SHRI G.S. INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND SCIENCE, INDORE

No./80/Ragging/2024/ | 29

ORDER

Date: 02/05/2024

0 2 MAY 2024

Following committees are recounstituted under the chairmanship of the Hon'ble Director of the Institute & in the light of AICTE Notification F.No. 37-3/Legal/AICTE 2009. The committees will become functional with immediate effect.

I. ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name of Member	Contract no.	Designation	
1.	Dr. Rakesh Saxena	9425055536	Director & Chairman	
2.	Dr. V.R. Rode	9424051405	Member	
3.	Dr. H.K. Verma	9827730610	Member	
4.	Dr. M.L. Jain	9827007067	Member	
5.	Dr. Neha Kawathekar	9827020644	Member	
6.	Dr. J.T. Andrews	9425903487	Member	
7.	Dr. P.P. Bansod	9406822037	Member	
8.	Dr. G.D. Thakar	7999954789	Member	
9.	Dr. Avadesh Dalpati	9425032209	Member	
10.	Dr. Mrs. Anjana Jain	9993700373	Member	
11.	Dr. B.S. More	9826553150	Member	
12.	Dr. Neeraj Jain	9827225340	Member	
13.	Dr. Manish Jaiswal	9039631143	Member	
14.	Dr. B.K. Tiwari	9827339448	Member	
15.	Dr. R.C. Gurjar	9229580811	Member	
16.	Dr. Sarla Chouhan	9753848757	Member	
17.	Dr. Vipin Kaushik	9926908007	Member	
18.	Sh. Ravi Jatola	9827824009	Member	
19.	Ms. Neha Patkar	9165697274	Member	
20.	Sh. Rohit Kumar Anchaliya	9754790720	Member	
21.	Shri Deepak Sharma	9826060838	Member	
22.	Nominee of Superintendent of Police		Member	
23.	Nominee of Press Club		Member	
24.	Nominee of Collector		Member	

Representatives of parents, fresher students and senior students will be nominated in due course of time.

II. ANTI RAGGING SQUAD

S. No.	Name of Member	Contact no.	Designation	S. No.	Name of Member	Contact no.	Designation
1	Dr. S.M. Narulkar	9826083317	Member	9	Dr. Sarla Chouhan	9753848757	Member
2	Dr. Neha Kawathekar	9827020644	Member	10	Dr. Vipin Kaushik	9926908007	Member
3	Dr. Mrs. Anjana Jain	9993700373	Member	11	Ms. Neha Patkar	9165697274	Member
4	Dr. B.S. More	9826553150	Member	12	Ms. Nidhi Oswal	9826431432	Member
5	Dr. Neeraj Jain	9827225340	Member	13	Sh. S. Paswan	9039520529	Member
6	Dr. Manoj Choukse	9425026029	Member	14	Sh. Ravi Jatola	9827824009	Member
7	Dr. Manish Jaiswal	9039631143	Member	15	Ms. Megha Kulhia	9977933519	Member
8	Dr. B.K. Tiwari	9827339448	Member	16	PA to Director	9406621782	Member

Copy to:

1. All Deans

2. All Heads

3. All concerned members

4. Institute website

5. All Departments Notice Board

6. All Hostels

7. Director's office

DIRECTOR