LIST OF REGISTERED GUIDES IN THE DEPARTMENT

S.No.	Name of Faculty member	Year of Recogniti on as Research Guide	Name of the Research scholar	Year of registratio n of the scholar	Status
1	Dr. D K Mishra	2000	Mr. B.D. Shinde	2002	Awarded
			Mr. Yashwant Vithalrao	2004	Awarded
			Mr. R. S. Gamad	2007	Awarded
			Mr. Uday Bhanu Singh	2007	Awarded
			Mr. Manish Barve	2010	Ongoing
			Ms. Bhawna Garg	2010	Awarded
			Mr. Preet Jain	2011	Ongoing
			Mr. Rajesh Khatri	2012	Awarded
			Mr. R.C. Gurjar	2012	Awarded
			Mr. Virendra Verma	2012	Awarded
2	Dr. P P Bansod	2013	Ms. Vibha Tiwari	2014	Awarded
			Ms. Sarita Kansal	2014	Awarded
			Ms. Gauri Gupta	2015	Ongoing
			Mr. Aniket Kulkarni	2015	Ongoing
			Ms. Vibha Bhatnagar	2017	Ongoing
			Mr. Vinay Manunkar	2018	Ongoing
			Ms. Suruchi jain	2022	Ongoing
3	Dr. R S Gamad	2013	Ms. Alpana Deshmukh	2013	Awarded
			Ms. Vaishali Naik	2014	Awarded
			Mr. Yudhishthir Raut	2014	Awarded
			Mr. ShivRam Mansore	2014	Awarded
			Ms. Vineeta Vishwakarma	2018	Ongoing
			Ms. Megha Gupta	2018	Ongoing
			Mr. Ritesh Gupta	2019	Ongoing
			Ms. Niharika Gaur	2022	Ongoing
			Mr. Dharmendra Yadaw	2022	Ongoing
			Mr. Sunil Chavda	2022	Ongoing
4	Dr. Gireesh G Soni	2022	NIL		
5	Dr. Rajesh Khatri	2023	NIL		
6	Dr. R C Gurjar	2023	NIL		