SHRI G.S. INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCE, INDORE

No.Dir./131/2024/ 587

ORDER

Date : 12/09/2024

1 3 SEP 2024

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC)

The IQAC of the Institute is reconstituted as under for the period up to 31st Dec. 2026:

1.	Director	:	Chairperson
2.	Dr. D.A. Mehta	:	IQAC Director
3.	Dr. Urjita Thakar	:	IQAC Coordinator
4.	Dr. S.M. Narulkar	:	Member
5.	Dr. Rakesh Kumar Khare	· · · · ·	Imm. past IQAC Coordinator
6.	Dean Administration	:	Member
7.	Dean Academics	:	Member
8.	Dean Students Affairs	:	Member
9.	Dean R&D	:	Member
10). Dean Staff Welfare	:	Member
11	. Dean Skill Dev. & Placement	:	Member
12	2. Sh. Abhay Singh Bharkatiya	:	Member (G.B. Member)
13	B. Prof. A.V. Kibe	:	Member (from Society)
14	4. Er. Mahavir Bidasariya	:	Member (Alumnus)
15	5. Er. V.R. Sathe		Member (from Industry)
16	6. Mr. Amitabh Tiwari	:	Member (Employer representative)
11	7. Sh. Abhigyan Purohit	:	Member (Students' representative)
	(III Yr B.Tech.Topper)		
1	8. Ms. Nishita Karda	:	Member (Students' representative)
	(II Yr B.Tech. Topper)		
1	9. Dr. Swagata Gupta	:	Member (External NAAC expert)

Instt. NBA Coordinator and NIRF Coordinator will be invited to this committee as and when necessary.

DIRECTOR Ru

12.2.2

Copy to: Committee Members, Director Office, IQAC Office, Website I/c.