Constitution of DPAQIC


1. Prof. Smita Verma Professor ChairPerson
2. Dr. M. Tanveer Associate Professor,
Decipline of Mathematics, IIT Indore
Expert from nearby Institute
3. Er. Chinmay Jain Shakti Pumps , Indore Industry Expert
4. Prof. Anjana Jain Professor, Head of Electronics and Telecommunication department  Senior faculty member from align department
5. Dr. Rachna Navalakhe Associate Professor,Head of the Department Member
6.  Dr. Sarla Chouhan Assistant Professor Member

Minutes Of DPAQIC

DPAQIC Meeting 2023  View
DPAQIC Meeting 2022  View
 DPAQIC Meeting 2021  View
 DPAQIC Meeting 2021  View
 DPAQIC Meetind 2020  View